HBD, Grandma!

I want to wish the best Grandma in the whole universe the happiest of happy birthdays.  I hope you’re enjoying your time up in Heaven … if Heaven (does Heaven have a beach?) has a beach, I know you’ll be there with Grandpa, your family & friends enjoying a gimlet or two.  😉  You are always thought of and constantly missed.  Thank you for everything you’ve every done & thank you for raising an equally wonderful woman, my Mom.  Without you, there would be no her and without her, there wouldn’t be the awesome duo, my parents.  For that, I thank you the most.  I truly do know how lucky I am.  Forever grateful.  Love you eternally.  xoxo

Leave a Reply

